Security tokens: need for an adapted 
européen framework

16
7
2020

The European Commission's consultation on the EU market for energy productsdigital assets, which closed in March 2020, opened the regulatory process at the European level. At the same time, the AMF is clarifying certain provisions applicable to activities related to security tokens and is proposing the establishment of a "Digital Lab". It is in this context that Adan, AFTI, AMAFI and the Gide255 team have surveyed the players involved in the development of the security token market. The aim of this initiative is to feed into the regulatory work in progress.

Security tokens: need for an adapted 
européen frameworkSecurity tokens: need for an adapted 
européen framework

The state of the crypto/blockchain industry during the COVID-19 crisis

9
6
2020

The health situation linked to COVID-19 has impacted all sectors of the French economy. The digital assets and blockchain players ("crypto/blockchain" players) have not been spared. In this context, Adan has launched a major survey of the industry. Based on the contributions of the participants in this survey, this report presents the state of play of the digital assets and blockchain sector during this exceptional period.

The state of the crypto/blockchain industry during the COVID-19 crisisThe state of the crypto/blockchain industry during the COVID-19 crisis

Report on activities between digital assets carried out from France

6
3
2020

In January, ADAN carried out a public consultation on exchange activities between digital assets (so-called "crypto-crypto" activities) carried out from France, which led to the drafting of this report. The report concludes that there is a need for a global reflection on the modalities of supervision of the crypto-crypto players.

Report on activities between digital assets carried out from FranceReport on activities between digital assets carried out from France

ADAN's position on the recommendations of the Financial Action Task Force

9
12
2019

On 21 June 2019, the Financial Action Task Force (FATF) issued recommendations on digital assets for the Group's member states. The purpose of these recommendations is to implement measures to combat money laundering and terrorist financing. ADAN wishes to assist public authorities in the effective implementation of these recommendations, and presents in this document the Association's recommendations on the modalities of this transposition.


ADAN's position on the recommendations of the Financial Action Task ForceADAN's position on the recommendations of the Financial Action Task Force

Security tokens : nécessité d'un cadre 
européen adapté

16
7
2020

La consultation de la Commission européenne sur le marché des crypto-actifs, qui s'est clôturée en mars 2020, a ouvert la marche règlementaire, au niveau européen. En même temps, l'AMF précise certaines dispositions applicables aux activités en lien avec les « security tokens » et propose la mise en place d'un « Digital Lab ». C'est dans ce contexte que l'Adan, l'AFTI, l'AMAFI et l'équipe Gide255 ont sondé les acteurs impliqués dans le développement du marché des security tokens. Cette initiative a pour objectif d'alimenter les travaux réglementaires en cours.

Security tokens : nécessité d'un cadre 
européen adaptéSecurity tokens : nécessité d'un cadre 
européen adapté

L’état de l’industrie crypto/blockchain pendant la crise du COVID-19

9
6
2020

La situation sanitaire liée au COVID-19 a impacté tous les secteurs de l’économie française. Les acteurs des actifs numériques et de la blockchain (acteurs “crypto/blockchain”) ne sont pas épargnés. Dans ce contexte, l’Adan a lancé une grande enquête auprès de l’industrie. Sur la base des contributions des participants à cette enquête, le présent rapport dresse l’état des lieux du secteur des actifs numériques et de la blockchain en cette période exceptionnelle.

L’état de l’industrie crypto/blockchain pendant la crise du COVID-19L’état de l’industrie crypto/blockchain pendant la crise du COVID-19

Rapport sur les activités entre actifs numériques réalisées depuis la France

6
3
2020

En janvier, l’ADAN a réalisé une consultation publique sur les activités d’échange entre actifs numériques (activités dite “crypto-crypto”) réalisées depuis la France, qui a conduit à la rédaction de ce rapport. En conclusion de ce rapport, il est nécessaire d’engager une réflexion globale sur les modalités d’encadrement des acteurs crypto-crypto.

Rapport sur les activités entre actifs numériques réalisées depuis la FranceRapport sur les activités entre actifs numériques réalisées depuis la France

Position de l'ADAN sur les recommendations du Groupe d’Action FInancière

9
12
2019

Le Groupe d’Action FInancière (GAFI) a émis le 21 juin 2019 des recommandations sur les actifs numériques à destination des Etats membres du Groupe. Ces recommandations ont pour objet la mise en oeuvre de mesures visant à lutter contre le blanchiment d’argent et le financement du terrorisme. L’ADAN souhaite accompagner les pouvoirs publics dans une mise en oeuvre efficace de ces recommandations, et présente dans ce document les recommandations de l’Association sur les modalités de cette transposition.


Position de l'ADAN sur les recommendations du Groupe d’Action FInancièrePosition de l'ADAN sur les recommendations du Groupe d’Action FInancière